Contact

Please use the most relevant email address for the quickest response.

Players


Events & Players Support Team
QLD : support.qld@npplpoker.com.au
SA : support.sa@npplpoker.com.au
VIC : support.vic@npplpoker.com.au

Store Sales
Email : sales@npplpoker.com.au

Corporate


NPL Accounts Team
Phone : 02 9662 2024
Email : accounts@npplpoker.com.au

Sponsorship, Business Opportunities & Media Enquiries
Richard O'Neill
Phone : 02 9662 2023
Email : richard@npplpoker.com.au

Employment
QLD: jobs.qld@npplpoker.com.au
SA: jobs.sa@npplpoker.com.au
VIC: jobs.vic@npplpoker.com.au

Sales


Venue Sales & Corporate Events

New South Wales
Richard O'Neill
Phone : 02 9662 2023
Email : richard@npplpoker.com.au

Queensland
Bernie Diab
Mobile : 0408 262123
Email : bernie@npplpoker.com.au

South Australia
Chris Sleeman
Mobile : 0452 342 836
Email : sleeman@npplpoker.com.au

Tasmania
Richard O'Neill
Mobile : 0402 146661
Email : richard@npplpoker.com.au

Victoria
Mark Paver
Mobile : 0421 089366
Email : mark@npplpoker.com.au

Office


Phone : 02 9662 2023
Fax : 02 9475 4544

Physical Address
Suite 102, 25 Falcon Street
Crows Nest, NSW 2065
Australia

Postal Address
POBOX 186
Crows Nest, NSW 1585
Australia