Oxford Hotel Drummoyne

Venue Details

Address & Contact
195 Victoria Road (corner of Lyons Road)
Drummoyne
NSW, 2047
(02) 9181 1229

Region
Sydney Inner West

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


3rd to 4th - Sunday, Game 1

3rd to 4th - Wednesday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Venue Terms

Guarantee based on a minimum of 10 players



Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 14-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 21-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 28-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 04-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 11-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 18-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 25-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 04-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 11-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 18-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 25-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 5:30 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $29.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A