Royal Hotel Leichhardt

Venue Details

Address & Contact
156 Norton Street
Leichhardt
NSW, 2040
(02) 9569 2638
http://www.royalhotelleichhardt.com


Region
Sydney Inner West

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


3rd to 4th - Monday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Venue Terms

Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players



Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A