Tomakin Sports and Social Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Sun Patch Parade
Tomakin
NSW, 2537
(02) 4471 7327
http://www.tomakinclub.com.au/


Region
Far South Coast

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st to 2nd - Thursday, Game 1

1st to 2nd - Friday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Friday 05-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 12-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 26-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 30-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A