Shoal Bay Country Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Shoal Bay Road
Shoal Bay
NSW, 2315
1800181810
http://www.shoalbayresort.com/index.site.restaurants.restaurant.925.html


Region
North Coast / Port Stephens

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $22.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A