Moorebank Sports Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Lot 1, Heathcote Road
Moorebank
NSW, 2170
9825 3300
http://www.moorebanksports.com.au


Region
Sydney South West

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


2nd to 3rd - Wednesday, Game 1

1st to 2nd - Wednesday, Game 1

2nd to 3rd - Thursday, Game 1

1st to 2nd - Thursday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Venue Terms

Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players



Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $32.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A