The Sheaf Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
429 New South Head Rd
Double Bay
NSW, 2028
(02) 9327 5877
http://www.goldensheaf.com.au


Region
Sydney East

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


2nd to 3rd - Thursday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Venue Terms

Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players



Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A