South Hurstville RSL Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
72 Connells Point Road
South Hurstville
NSW, 2221
02 9546 3436
http://www.thepinnacle.com.au


Region
Sydney South

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Apr-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 03-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 05-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 07-Apr-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $3,300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Apr-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 14-Apr-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $3,300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 21-Apr-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $3,300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 28-Apr-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 01-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 03-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 05-May-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 08-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 10-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 12-May-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 15-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 17-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 19-May-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 22-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 24-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 26-May-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 29-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 31-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $35.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $800.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A