Sutherland United Services Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
7 East Parade
Sutherland
NSW, 2230
02 9521 4700

Region
Sutherland Shire

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 03-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 06-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 13-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 20-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 27-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 03-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 07-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 10-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 17-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 24-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 01-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 08-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 15-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 22-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 29-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A