Narrandera Ex-Servicemens Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
41 Bolton St
Narrandera
NSW, 2700
(02)69591266

Region
Riverina

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Friday 06-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 13-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 20-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 27-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 03-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 10-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 17-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 24-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 01-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 08-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 15-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 22-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 29-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A