Tilligerry RSL Sports Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
cnr Lemon Tree Passage Road and Reliance Boulevard
Tanilba Bay
NSW, 2319
( 02) 4982 3889
http://www.tilligerryrslsports.com.au/


Region
North Coast / Port Stephens

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:15 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A