Goulburn Golf Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Blackshaw Road
Goulburn
NSW, 2580
48212454

Region
Southern Tablelands

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st to 2nd - Friday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Friday 06-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 13-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 20-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 27-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 03-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 10-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 17-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 01-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 08-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 15-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 22-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 29-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A