Goulburn Golf Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Blackshaw Road
Goulburn
NSW, 2580
48212454

Region
Southern Tablelands

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st to 2nd - Friday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Friday 05-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 12-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 19-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 30-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $40.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A