Goonellabah Soccer Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Reserve St
Goonellabah
NSW, 2480
(02) 6624 4011
http://www.goonellabahfc.com.au


Region
Far North Coast

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Saturday 07-Apr-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 14-Apr-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 21-Apr-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 28-Apr-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 05-May-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 12-May-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 19-May-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 26-May-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 02-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 09-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 16-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 23-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 30-Jun-2018
Rego : 1:45 PM
Start : 2:30 PM
Late Rego : 3:30 PM
Entry : $6.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $12.00
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A