Engadine Bowling & Recreation Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
61 Cambrai Ave
Engadine
NSW, 2233
(02) 9548 2022

Region
Sutherland Shire

View Leaderboard

Current Jackpots

Thursday - $800.00






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $500.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $600.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $700.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $800.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $200.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $300.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $400.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $500.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $600.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $700.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $800.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A