Engadine Bowling & Recreation Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
61 Cambrai Ave
Engadine
NSW, 2233
(02) 9548 2022

Region
Sutherland Shire

View Leaderboard

Current Jackpots

Thursday - $200.00






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 04-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $1,100.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $1,200.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $1,300.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $1,400.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $1,500.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $1,600.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $1,700.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : $200.00
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A