Barracks on Barrack

Venue Details

Address & Contact
5-7 Barrack Street
Sydney
NSW, 2000
(02) 9299 3688
http://www.barracksonbarrack.com.au/


Region
Sydney CBD

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


3rd to 4th - Wednesday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Venue Terms

Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players



Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:45 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A