Greenwell Point Bowling and Sports Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Greens Road
Greenwell Point
NSW, 2540
(02) 4447 1111
http://www.greenwellpointbowlingclub.com.au


Region
South Coast

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st to 2nd - Monday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $7.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A