Vincentia Golf Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
49 Murray Street
Vincentia
NSW, 2540
(02) 4441 5111
http://www.vincentiagolfclub.com.au


Region
South Coast

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st to 2nd - Wednesday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $250.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A