Cronulla Sharks Leagues Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
461 Captain Cook Drive
Cronulla
NSW, 2230
(02) 9523 0222
http://www.facebook.com/pokerclubnpl


Region
Sutherland Shire

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $700.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A