Vegas Hotel & Grill

Venue Details

Address & Contact
57 N Parade,
Mt Druitt
NSW, 2770
(02)9675-1870

Region
Blacktown / Seven Hills

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 02-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 04-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 05-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 09-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 12-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 16-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 19-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 23-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 26-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 30-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 AM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 AM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 AM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 AM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 AM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 AM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 AM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 30-Mar-2018
Rego : 1:00 PM
Start : 2:00 PM
Late Rego : 3:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 31-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:50 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 31-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:20 AM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A