Bungendore Royal Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
34 Gibraltar Street
Bungendore
NSW, 2621
(02) 6238 1219

Region
Queanbeyan / ACT

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st - Wednesday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A