Isis Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
46 Churchill St,
Childers
QLD, 4660
(07) 4126 1516
http://isisclub.com.au/


Region
Maryborough

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $100.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A