Three Swallows Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
342 Hume Hwy,
Bankstown
NSW, 2200
(02) 9790 1122
http://www.threeswallowshotel.com.au/


Region
Sydney Inner West

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


2nd to 3rd - Thursday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Venue Terms

Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players



Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A