Yanco All Servicemens Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
11 Main Avenue
Yanco
NSW, 2703
(02) 6955 7106
http://www.yancoclub.com/


Region
Riverina

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A