Peachtree Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
54 Peachtree Rd,
Penrith
NSW, 2750
(02) 4731 3444
http://www.peachtreehotel.com.au/


Region
Penrith

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


2nd to 3rd - Wednesday, Game 1

2nd to 3rd - Thursday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 04-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 11-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 25-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 01-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 08-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 15-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 22-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 29-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 06-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 13-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 20-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 27-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A