Peachtree Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
54 Peachtree Rd,
Penrith
NSW, 2750
(02) 4731 3444
http://www.peachtreehotel.com.au/


Region
Penrith

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


4th to 6th - Wednesday, Game 1

4th to 6th - Thursday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 04-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $15.00
Addon : $15.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A