The Avenues Tavern

Venue Details

Address & Contact
270 Kern Brothers Dr,
Kirwan
QLD, 4817
(07) 4723 8000
http://www.avenueshotel.net.au


Region
Townsville

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A