North Sydney Leagues Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
12 Abbott Street
Cammeray
NSW, 2062
(02) 9245 3000
http://www.norths.com.au


Region
Sydney North

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 06-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 13-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Monday 16-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $3,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $1,250.00

Friday 20-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 21-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $25.00
Addon : $25.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 27-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 03-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 06-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 10-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 13-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 17-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 20-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 24-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 27-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 01-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 08-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 15-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 22-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $19.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 29-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $37.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A