CBX Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
12 Bulcock Street
CALOUNDRA
QLD, 4551
(07) 5439 4555

Region
Sunshine Coast

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 03-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 06-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 07-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 13-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 20-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 27-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:20 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $150.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A