Kensington Junction

Venue Details

Address & Contact
25 Julie St
CRESTMEAD
QLD, 4132
(07) 3803 3444

Region
Brisbane

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $7.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $12.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : $7.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 05-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 12-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 19-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 03-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 17-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 24-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 31-Dec-2017
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A