Kensington Junction

Venue Details

Address & Contact
25 Julie St
CRESTMEAD
QLD, 4132
(07) 3803 3444

Region
Brisbane

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 04-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:00 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $2.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A