Sandown Park Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Crn Corrigan Road and Princess Highway
NOBLE PARK
VIC, 3174
9546 5755

Region
East/South

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 03-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 07-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $750.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A