Goulburn Railway Bowling Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
271 Sloane Street
Goulburn
NSW, 2580


Region
Southern Tablelands

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


1st to 2nd - Thursday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A