Horse & Jockey Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
70 Parramatta Road
Homebush
NSW, 2140

http://www.horseandjockeyhotel.com.au


Region
Olympic Park

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A