Horse & Jockey Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
70 Parramatta Road
Homebush
NSW, 2140

http://www.horseandjockeyhotel.com.au


Region
Olympic Park

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 04-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:10 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A