The Coro Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
20-26 Harward Road,
Griffith
NSW, 2680
(02) 6962 1180
http://www.coroclub.com.au


Region
Riverina

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 02-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 06-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 09-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 16-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 23-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 30-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 06-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 13-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 20-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 27-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:45 PM
Start : 7:15 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 31-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:30 PM
Start : 1:30 PM
Late Rego : 2:30 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $5.00
GTD : $200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A