Nubeena Tavern

Venue Details

Address & Contact
1599 Nubeena Rd,
Nubeena
TAS, 7184
(03) 6250 2250

Region
Hobart

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A