Club Central Menai

Venue Details

Address & Contact
44-60 Allison Cres,
Menai
NSW, 2234
(02) 9532 1800

Region
Sydney South

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 04-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $5.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A