Chester Hill Bowling Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
11 Curtis Rd,
Chester Hill
NSW, 2162
02) 9644 1091

Region
Sydney South West

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Saturday 06-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 31-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:00 PM
Start : 6:00 PM
Late Rego : 7:15 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $20.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A