Petersham Inn

Venue Details

Address & Contact
386 Parramatta Rd,
Petersham
NSW, 2049
(02) 9560 9658

Region
Sydney Marrickville

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 03-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $120.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 04-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 11-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 18-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 25-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 31-Oct-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 01-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 07-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $120.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 08-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 14-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 15-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 21-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 22-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 28-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 29-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $120.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 06-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 13-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 20-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $55.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $20.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 27-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 8:00 PM
Start : 8:30 PM
Late Rego : 10:00 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A