Cobden Golf Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Neylon St
Cobden
VIC, 3266
(03) 5595 1393

Region
Outer Western

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:00 PM
Entry : $13.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A