Bushland Beach Tavern

Venue Details

Address & Contact
70 Livistonia Cl,
Bushland Beach
QLD, 4818
(07) 4757 6700

Region
Townsville

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Friday 05-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 12-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 19-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 26-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 02-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 09-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 16-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 23-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 30-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 6:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $5.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A