Ambarvale Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
57 Woodhouse Drive
Ambarvale
NSW, 2560
02 4627 8309
http://www.ambarvalehotel.com.au


Region
Sydney South West

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Friday 06-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 13-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Friday 20-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 27-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 03-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 10-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 17-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 24-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 01-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 08-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 15-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 22-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00

Friday 29-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 8:00 PM
Late Rego : 9:30 PM
Entry : $30.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : $500.00