Harbord Bowling and Recreation Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Bennett St & Stirgess Ave,
Curl Curl
NSW, 2096
(02) 9905 4849
http://www.harbordbowlingclub.bowls.com.au


Region
Northern Beaches

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Sunday 29-Oct-2017
Rego : 11:30 PM
Start : 12:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : $60.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $5,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 28-Dec-2017
Rego : 7:00 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A