Catalina Country Club

Venue Details

Address & Contact
154 Beach Rd,
Catalina
NSW, 2536
(02) 4472 4967

Region
Far South Coast

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 04-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 07-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 14-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 21-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 28-Jan-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 04-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 11-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 18-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 25-Feb-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 04-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 11-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 18-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 25-Mar-2018
Rego : 12:00 PM
Start : 1:00 PM
Late Rego : 2:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : $10.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $10.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : N/A
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A