Durack Tavern

Venue Details

Address & Contact
King Ave & Inala Avenue,
Durack
QLD, 4077


Region
Brisbane

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 04-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Sunday 21-Jan-2018
Rego : 10:00 AM
Start : 11:30 AM
Late Rego : 1:00 PM
Entry : $25.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $3,000.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $4.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $300.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A