High Flyer Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
25 Birch St,
Condell Park
NSW, 2200
(02) 9791 9000

Region
Olympic Park

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Monday 09-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : $20.00
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A