Rowers On Cooks River

Venue Details

Address & Contact
1 Levey St,
Wolli Creek
NSW, 2205
(02) 9599 1932
http://rowersoncooksriver.com.au/


Region
Sydney South

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 05-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 12-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 19-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 26-Oct-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 02-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $2,200.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 09-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 16-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 23-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 30-Nov-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 07-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 14-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 21-Dec-2017
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A