Rowers On Cooks River

Venue Details

Address & Contact
1 Levey St,
Wolli Creek
NSW, 2205
(02) 9599 1932
http://rowersoncooksriver.com.au/


Region
Sydney South

View Leaderboard






Map



Events


Season :

Thursday 11-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 18-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 25-Jan-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Feb-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 01-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 08-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 15-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 22-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Thursday 29-Mar-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $1,500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A