Cheers Bar

Venue Details

Address & Contact
561 George St,
Sydney
NSW, 2000
(02) 9261 8313
http://cheersbar.com.au


Region
Sydney CBD

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


3rd to 4th - Wednesday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.


Venue Terms

Guarantee Based on 12 players.



Map



Events


Season :

Tuesday 03-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:00 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:15 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 04-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 10-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 11-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 17-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 18-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 24-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 25-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 01-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 02-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 08-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 09-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 15-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 16-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 22-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 23-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 29-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 30-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 05-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 06-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 12-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 13-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 19-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 20-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Tuesday 26-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:45 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 27-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:30 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $20.00
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $400.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A