Blue Cattle Dog Hotel

Venue Details

Address & Contact
249 MAMRE ROAD
ST. CLAIR
NSW, 2759
9670 3050

Region
Greater West

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions


4th to 6th - Monday, Game 1


Click the above links for full details and terms & conditions.





Map



Events


Season :

Monday 02-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 09-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 16-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 23-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 30-Apr-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 07-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 14-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 21-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 28-May-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 04-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 11-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 18-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Monday 25-Jun-2018
Rego : 6:30 PM
Start : 7:00 PM
Late Rego : 8:30 PM
Entry : $15.00
Rebuy : $5.00
Addon : $10.00
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A