Parramatta RSL

Venue Details

Address & Contact
Corner Of Macquarie Street and O'Connell Street
Parramatta
NSW, 2150
02 9633 5177
http://www.parramattarsl.com.au/


Region
Sydney Parramatta

View Leaderboard

Venue Promotions




Venue Terms

Guarantee based on a minimum of 8 players



Map



Events


Season :

Wednesday 03-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 06-Jan-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 10-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 13-Jan-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 17-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 20-Jan-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 24-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 27-Jan-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 31-Jan-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Feb-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Feb-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Feb-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Feb-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Feb-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 03-Mar-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 07-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 10-Mar-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 14-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 17-Mar-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 21-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 24-Mar-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Wednesday 28-Mar-2018
Rego : 5:30 PM
Start : 6:30 PM
Late Rego : 7:30 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A

Saturday 31-Mar-2018
Rego : 3:00 PM
Start : 4:00 PM
Entry : Free
Rebuy : N/A
Addon : N/A
GTD : $500.00
Jackpot : N/A
GTD First : N/A